Contact Us

Vestavia Hills Youth Girls Basketball


Board of Directors 2018-2019 Season                                                  

President - David Stricklin (205-516-9310)                                             

Vice President - Ben Smith                                                                                         

Treasurer - Patrick Osborne                                                                                                   

Secretary - David Woodham

Bookkeeper - Rebecca Orkus                                                                                                     

Wes Gaylard                                                                                                                        

Kelly Falls


Board Committees  2018-2019 season

  • Basketball Rules Committee - Ben Smith (P) / Patrick Osborne
  • Summer Workout & Evaluations Committee - Wes Gaylard (P) / Ben Smith
  • Sponsorship & Fund Raising Committee - Rebecca Orkus (P) / David Woodham 
  • Recruitment / Registration Committee (Players and coaches) - Patrick Osborne (P) / David Stricklin
  • Communications / Marketing Committee - Kelly Falls (P) / David Stricklin
  • (P) = Primary


League Directors

6th/7th Grade
Wes Gaylard
5th Grade
Dave Stricklin
4th Grade
Ben Smith
2nd/3rd Grade
David Woodham
Developmental League
Jeff LaMaster


External links are provided for reference purposes. Vestavia Hills Girls Basketball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

2017-2018 Season

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play